Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of simbo s

simbo s

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by simbo s
"Quick, Swift and extremely helpful is Jens team"
Profile photo of Cathy Warfield

Cathy Warfield

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Warfield
"I love how my agent shows thoughtfulness to there client.I saved over $120 a month going with State Farm.Thanks Jen"
Profile photo of Richard Russo

Richard Russo

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Russo
"Jenn Is quick to answer any question has a great staff, rates and services. My first time with State farm had some damage with a golf ball, they took care windshield to body repair and rental car and I did not have to make not phone call. Love there sevices"
Profile photo of Julez Fashions

Julez Fashions

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julez Fashions
"Jen and her team are always nice, and attentive to your needs or questions promptly."
Profile photo of Briana Stelzer

Briana Stelzer

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Stelzer
"We love Jen! I’ve been with statefarm probably close to 10 years- never had to complain - just got our thanksgiving card from her!"
Profile photo of Clayton Masarjian

Clayton Masarjian

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Masarjian
"I've been in customer service for years and am at the point where I can tell who's really got it and who dosent.. let me tell you Jen is above and beyond of customer service. You need help she's got you with in minutes, over the years Jen has been nothing short of a God send helping through a major accident and small ones she can Handel it all and is there for you if you communicate the right things to Jen she will fight for ya and get things to work themselves out, my previous claim she had been more than above and beyond and helped every step of the way with all my concerns ,comments, and issues I was having, can't say this enough Jen is the best state farm agent there is , Jake who.. no it's Jen from state farm for all your needs"
Profile photo of Randy Finch

Randy Finch

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Finch
"Great at her best agent ever"
Profile photo of Shaun Gillaspy

Shaun Gillaspy

December 1, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Shaun Gillaspy
"Got a flat tire and called to see if that was covered, they stated no it wasn’t but rim was. They opened a claim just in case. The rim was fine so I told them to close claim. Here they opened claim under collision which they knew would affect my insurance rates even though it was possible no money would be paid out. As a insurance company the proper response would be don’t open a claim till you need it because it will affect your rates. Next comes to homeowners, I had a water line break going to water softener. Called and they stated wasn’t covered. Had to call a public adjuster who got it covered and it was agreed upon by State Farm’s adjuster who stated this definitely is covered and don’t know why you where told other wise. So State Farm will try to not cover anything if you need them! Stay away!!!!"
Profile photo of Derek Yeakel

Derek Yeakel

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Yeakel
"Jen is thee best agent around. Always there to help n decent rates."
Profile photo of Nicolas Key

Nicolas Key

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Key
"It was an amazing experience, very informative and cleared up a lot of doubt and questions I’ve had"
Profile photo of Zuleika Haydt

Zuleika Haydt

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zuleika Haydt
"Super friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Marshall Paul

Marshall Paul

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Paul
"Quick and Excellent service. Highly recommend"